About the SAT Suite of Assessments
The redesigned SAT Suite of Assessments is an integrated system made up of these tests:


  • SAT
  • PSAT/NMSQT and PSAT 10
  • PSAT 8/9


The tests measure the same skills and knowledge in ways that make sense for different grade levels, so it’s easier for students, parents, and educators to monitor student progress.


PSAT/SAT Overview >>